Roster

Name Badge # E-mail
Chief G. E. Carver 26-1 gecarver@nmiddleton.com
Cpl. J. L. Peterson 26-4 jlpeterson@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. P. W. Bowers 26-13 pwbowers@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. P. V. Castle 26-9 pvcastle@nmiddleton.com
Detective M. M. Johnston 26-12 mmjohnston@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. T. D. Lively 26-8 tdlively@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. M. M. Sease 26-14 mmsease@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. J. W. Tart 26-7 jwtart@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. J. S. Kolodzi 26-11 jkolodzi@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. S. P. Sullivan 26-6 spsullivan@nmiddleton.com
Ofc. A. A. Gobrecht 26-15 aagobrecht@nmiddleton.com
Admin. Asst. A. McKillip 26-16 amckillip@nmiddleton.com
General Department --- police@nmiddleton.com