Roster

Director of Public Safety:  S. Kingsborough  skingsborough@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-01

Corporal M. McGeehan  mmcgeehan@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-02

Officer N. Boehme  nboehme@middlesextwp.com Badge #25-05 

Corporal M. Reibsane  mdreibsane@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-06

Officer C. Phillips  cphillips@middlesextwp.com Badge #25-07 

Officer R. Carver  rcarver@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-08

Officer J. Carver  jcarver@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-09

Detective J. Franks  jfranks@middlesextwp.com Badge #25-10

Officer R. Von Lumm  rvonlumm@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-11

Officer J. Dodson  jdodson@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-12

Officer J. Kinsler jkinsler@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-14

Detective J. Hallisey jhallisey@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-40

Administrative Assistant K. Kiehl kkiehl@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-55