Roster

Director of Public Safety B. Sherman   bsherman@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-01 

Lieutenant S. Kingsborough  skingsborough@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-03

Sergeant K. Seibert kseibert@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-14

Det. G. Steigleman  gsteigleman@middlesextwp.com Badge#25-44

Officer M. McGeehan  mmcgeehan@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-02

Officer J. McCoy jmccoy@middlesextwp.com Badge #25-05

Officer M. Reibsane  mdreibsane@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-06

Officer C. Phillips  cphillips@middlesextwp.com Badge #25-07 

Officer R. Krupko  rkrupko@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-08

Officer J. Carver  jcarver@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-09

Officer J. Franks  jfranks@middlesextwp.com Badge #25-10

Officer R. Von Lumm  rvonlumm@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-11

Officer J. Dodson  jdodson@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-12

Officer J. Hallisey jhallisey@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-40

Administrative Assistant K. Kiehl kkiehl@middlesextwp.com Badge # 25-55