List of Personnel

camphillpatch.png


Stephen L. Margeson

Chief of Police smargeson@camphillpolice.org

Todd W. Harrer

Lieutenant  tharrer@camphillpolice.org
Warren S. Cornelious Sergeant wcornelious@camphillpolice.org
     

Lane P. Pryor

Patrol Officer

lpryor@camphillpolice.org

Ryan A. Flenke

Patrol Officer Rflenke@camphillpolice.org

Joseph Capers

School Resource Officer jcapers@camphillpolice.org

 Evan F. Ricker

Patrol Officer ericker@camphillpolice.org

Ryan S. McClure

Patrol Officer rmcclure@camphillpolice.org

Tricia A. Moench

Patrol Officer tmoench@camphillpolice.org

Joshua L. Fruhwirth

Patrol Officer jfruhwirth@camphillpolice.org

Nathan M. Sellers

Patrol Officer nsellers@camphillpolice.org

Carson P. O'Connor

Patrol Officer

coconnor@camphillpolice.org

Jason A. Yerg

Patrol Officer

jyerg@camphillpolice.org

Mark Simpson

Mayor of Camp Hill Borough Mayor.Simpson@camphillborough.com
Michelle L. Stevens  Office/Accreditation  Manager

mstevens@camphillpolice.org