List of Personnel

camphillpatch.png


Stephen L. Margeson Chief of Police smargeson@camphillpolice.org
John K. Kidman Lieutenant jkidman@camphillpolice.org
Warren S. Cornelious Sergeant wcornelious@camphillpolice.org
Todd W. Harrer Sergeant tharrer@camphillpolice.org
Lane P. Pryor Patrol Officer lpryor@camphillpolice.org
     
Joseph Capers School Resource Officer jcapers@camphillpolice.org
Chad D. Tate Patrol Officer ctate@camphillpolice.org
Ryan S. McClure Patrol Officer rmcclure@camphillpolice.org
Tricia A. Moench Patrol Officer tmoench@camphillpolice.org
Joshua L. Fruhwirth Patrol Officer jfruhwirth@camphillpolice.org

Nathan M. Sellers

Patrol Officer nsellers@camphillpolice.org
Carson P. O'Connor Patrol Officer coconnor@camphillpolice.org
   
Mark Simpson Mayor of Camp Hill Borough Mayor.Simpson@camphillborough.com
Michelle L. Stevens  Office Manager mstevens@camphillpolice.org